Cancelling Your Account Print

  • 1

You can request cancellation for any of your services when logged in to NixiHost.com. Please be sure to back up any important data before you submit your cancellation request! Data is removed from our backup servers after cancellation.

 

First, click "Services":

Next, click "Active" next to the service you wish to cancel:

Next, click "Request Cancellation" on the left side of the page:

 

 

You will be asked to confirm the cancellation, and given the option to provide any feedback.  NixiHost does not provide back-dated cancellations, so your account will automatically be closed at the end of your billing term. 


Was this answer helpful?

« Back